Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Pelayo

Liz Pelayo

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pelayo
"Julia was wonderful in assisting me with all my questions and the finalization of the process of obtaining my car insurance. She gave me great costumer service as a walk in client and made me feel at ease."
Profile photo of Renee Flynn

Renee Flynn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Flynn
"Super nice agent , friendly, awesome assistant also , helped me find coverage I was happy with and the process was quick and easy . So happy I switched to them , wish I would have sooner ."
Profile photo of Oscar Escudero

Oscar Escudero

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Escudero
"Favi did an amazing job helping me get my auto policy she’s super helpful!"
Profile photo of Marcela Mendes

Marcela Mendes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcela Mendes
"Yama is always quick to solve my problems while maintaining his kind personality! Thank you, Yama!"
Profile photo of Sal A

Sal A

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sal A
"great service"
Profile photo of lizbeth robles

lizbeth robles

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lizbeth robles
"Favi is awesome! She really takes her time explaining and answering questions. She made me feel comfortable. She has a great personality. 100% recommend her"
Profile photo of Monequea Amistoso

Monequea Amistoso

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monequea Amistoso
"Yama was absolutely amazing and very knowledgeable! I would highly recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maribel Sanchez

Maribel Sanchez

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maribel Sanchez
"(Translated by Google) Very good I recommend it 100% (Original) Muy buena lo recomiendo 100%"
Profile photo of Teresa Galarza

Teresa Galarza

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Galarza
"Special thanks to Favi for always being delightful, helpful and attentive to my needs. Her knowledge of what I needed and her detail to communicate the changes and cost were helpful to me making decisions. Thanks Favi in getting me what I needed for my new purchase :)"
Profile photo of manikzalez MUSIC

manikzalez MUSIC

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by manikzalez MUSIC
"Favi from State Farm helped me with some questions I had about my policy. She answered my questions fully in a professional, timely and friendly manner."
Profile photo of Angela Plazas

Angela Plazas

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Plazas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, timely attention, I have found support, it resolves my concerns every time I need it. Highly recommended 👌 (Original) Excelente servicio, atención oportuna, he encontrado acompañamiento, resuelve mis inquietudes cada vez que lo necesito. Altamente recomendable 👌"
Profile photo of Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)

Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zitlaly Martinez Hernandez (zitla)
"I have such a good relationship with my agent Julia, and everyone there is so polite."
Profile photo of Mercedes Campero

Mercedes Campero

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mercedes Campero
"(Translated by Google) My experience was very good with Mrs. Julia, very kind, she explains everything well calmly and point by point when you have a problem, she helps you solve your questions, she is very kind, very good service and I am very happy with this help that they gave you. (Original) Mi experiencia fue muyyy bien con la señora Julia muy amable te explica todo bien con calma y punto por punto cuando tienes algún problema eya teayuda a resolver tus preguntas es muy amable muy buen servicio y estoy muy contenta con esta ayuda que tedan"
Profile photo of Sergio Jaimes

Sergio Jaimes

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Jaimes
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention is very effective (Original) Excelente atención es muy eficaz"
Profile photo of Margarita Marroquin

Margarita Marroquin

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Marroquin
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and good special service Favi and Julia (Original) Muy amables y bien servicio especial Favi y Julia"
Profile photo of Belall Ahmed

Belall Ahmed

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Belall Ahmed
"Top notch service, highly recommend Yama and team for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of viviana marcela

viviana marcela

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by viviana marcela
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and they give a solution to your problems (Original) Muy buena atención y dan solución a tus problemas"
Profile photo of Stan Slate

Stan Slate

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Slate
"Yama and his team have been partners in insuring our family and our business for 7 years, continuing the great service this State Farm office has provided us since 1990. Always ready with answers and help. We value their expertise and experience."
Profile photo of Julio quevedo

Julio quevedo

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julio quevedo
"(Translated by Google) Very good at answering questions (Original) Muy buena para contestar preguntas"
Profile photo of Akeshwar Datta

Akeshwar Datta

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Akeshwar Datta
"I recently had pleasure working with Yama and his team from StateFarm. I must say my experience was phenomenal. He is professional, genuine and his expertise of the insurance industry is impressive."
Profile photo of Fahad Khalifa

Fahad Khalifa

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fahad Khalifa
"Yama did a phenomenal job with helping me get insurance. There was a lot of care ensuring I get the best package and was very knowledgeable when explaining to me the questions I had. What I received was top class service."
Profile photo of Emile Arostigui

Emile Arostigui

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emile Arostigui
"Very helpful and a joy to speak with"
Profile photo of Leah James

Leah James

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah James
"Yama is a delight to work with.... I am thrilled with his service!"
Profile photo of Lily Rodriguez

Lily Rodriguez

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Rodriguez
"Yama and his team are the best! Quick response to questions, super easy to make payments over the phone, always courtesy and friendly. Highly recommend them for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lemar Ayubzai

Lemar Ayubzai

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lemar Ayubzai
"Thank you for helping me with my auto and life insurance."