Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Yama Ebrat

State Farm® Insurance Agent Yama Ebrat

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leah James

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama is a delight to work with!! My request was handled in a timely manner, with a follow up. I am thrilled with his service!"

Jairo Castillo

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, they respond very quickly, great support, they are always available for you✅👍🏼👏🏼👏🏼 (Original) Excelente servicio,te responden muy rápido , gran soporte,siempre están disponibles para tí✅👍🏼👏🏼👏🏼"

Frances Montejano

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to say thank you. You made my experience very easy, it feels great to know my place is insured finally. Very nice an frtiendly. I wish you the best🌞"

ivan jr

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say thanks to Julia for her great customer service and very reliable. Anytime I have a question she is always responsive and very helpful."

Cathy Bozzo

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama was very efficient in handling a homeowners insurance policy problem. We had to make a sudden move which lead us to changing companies . We left Farmers and moved to State Farm saving money in the process!"

Brian

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely top of the line insurance agent. Has been taking care of me and the misses for years. Very responsive and quick to help you process your needs. Thought I at least owe him this review for the services I've received from him and his team thus far."

Yanet Maldonado

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Júlia for explaining the coverage of my husband's cars. It is appreciated to have someone who can help us. Very good service. (Original) Gracias Júlia por explicar las coberturas de los carros de mi esposo. Se aprecia tener alguien que nos pueda ayudar. Muy buen servicio."

Humira Sharif

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama is a great insurance agent! Very knowledgeable and accommodating! He responds in a timely manner and very professional!"

mary beth chan

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for many years. Sadly our agent died a few years ago and we were assigned to another agent. I was fairly unsure when I first needed to contact the new agent, Yama Ebrat. However Yama has proved to be an excellent person who can handle my insurance needs. He is always available and sees to it that I receive answers and necessary information/paperwork in a most timely manner. I am completely satisfied with his service and am so glad I now have him to rely upon."

Sadaf Sherzai

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama and his team always give me first-class superb service. They treat me like I’m on their own and like family. Yama first helped me with my parents car insurance which made the experience of searching for car insurance so quick and easy. Because of the great first impression he set, I’ve continued to utilize his services for all my insurance needs. This is the second renter’s policy that he’s provided me with the most competitive rate, but also the best coverage. And now, after almost 6 years of not having a car, I finally bought one and he was able to quote me a price that fit my budget and was the coverage most suited for my needs. Oh and get this! He even went the extra mile and provided me with car insurance on a holiday weekend (his day off) because I needed it by Sunday 7/3. If you want great coverage, but even better service, you must see Yama and his team at State Farm. Once you do, you’ll wonder why you went anywhere else before."

G G

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly satisfied with the customer service! My family and I always know we can count on Yama. Always looking out for us whether it comes to life insurance policies, home, vehicle etc etc.. I recommend you give him and his team a call."

Charlene Canger

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama has always been professional, efficient with follow through, and clear in his explanation of coverage particulars. I appreciate his personable style. His staff too are very competent and helpful, especially Jasmin."

jorge payan

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm (Yama Ebrat) such a down to earth attitude & always willing to help out. That’s the kind a business you want to work with, someone that communicates with you one-on-one."

Billal Nawabi

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for helping me with the transfer! Best service!"

jonah h

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at state farm is always helpful, informative, and quick to respond to questions."

Anah Robles

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Julia for all your help it was a pleasure getting a quote from you. Thank you for explaining all the coverages to me!"

jose miranda

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are a very proffessional team, always very helpful at any time they are always eager to help whatever the broblem might be. I am very thankful to have them as my insurance company."
Profile photo of Julie Hurant

Julie Hurant

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with Julia, one of the agents. Knowledgeable and personable."

Aimal hanifi

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and helpful. Wayyyy better rates then any other insurance companies. Thank you ."

Daniel Guzman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama and his team are simply amazing!"

Daud mohammadi

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought a bmw recently and got a quote from AAA which was my insurance for years. The quote was extremely high, at first I thought the increase from a Prius to a bmw seemed normal. My buddy recommended Yama from State Farm, scheduled a phone meeting and WOW.. I am saving 35% and have a better coverage. Highly recommend seeing YAMA. Since then I transferred my companies Auto & Liability insurance with State Farm."

Isaiah 42

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had great support with State Farm Insurance & Yama & his staff. I've had to invoke their services on a few occasions and wach time it was pain & hassle free. When I was T-boned in my Audi A4, they handled everything and my rates didnt go up. My other car was parked infront of my house. It was hit by a parent who backed up into my car & drove off. Still, my rates didnt go up. Then again in 2019, I was rear ended and it was taken care of quickly and pain free. Just paid my deductible and even got a rental paid for. I will never leave State Farm insurance due to their excellent job taking care of me & my family. Yama and his team are quick to reply to both questions and needs. Yama will on rare occasions ask if they can assist us with other products or services. It's out of care & concern for us so we can be fully prepared for the future and events that we may not have thought of. He doesn't pressure us to buy anything nor do we get multiple calls or emails trying to sell us products or services. Every year or so he will ask if anything has changed or has our needs changed. Do we need to lower or raise coverage. When a vehicle gets paid off, he asked if we wanted to modify the coverage and he informed us of the pros & cons of doing so. That was really nice. I've had State Farm for about 12 yrs now and it's been stress free and the piece of mind that comes with a quality insurer cant be put into words. Thanks Yama for the continued support!"

Walliullah Sadat

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is such a nice person, always been helpful."

Nora Comee

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama was extremely professional efficient and thorough. In a couple of hours I was able to transition multiple policies from my previous insurance company to State Farm. He was extremely helpful in explaining in detail each policy and all costs. I cannot recommend him highly enough and would be honored to refer any friends or family. Thank you so much Yama for making what is normally a painful and arduous process simple and straightforward."

Kim Long

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yama and his team are great to work with. He’s always available to answer my questions and provide me with all my options so I know I’m making an informed decision."